Welcome on the MobiTehk Forum.

To take full advantage of everything offered by our forum, please log in if you are already a member or join our community if you're not yet....

Enjoy your stay with us.

You are not connected. Please login or register

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]


on Fri Dec 17, 2010 2:12 pm

No Doubt - Icon (2010)

The album is part of the ICON series which features greatest hits from the most popular artists in music for a low price.

Formed in Anaheim, CA, No Doubt reached international success with their
1995 release Tragic Kingdom. That album, including the megahit “Don’t
Speak” among many others, has sold over 15 million copies worldwide.
Their follow-up, Return of Saturn, was nominated for Best Rock Album at
the 2001 Grammy® Awards. The following year, No Doubt won two Grammy®
Awards for the multi-platinum Rock Steady and performed at the Superbowl
XXXVII Halftime Show in 2003 alongside Sting.

After the double-platinum success of No Doubt’s Singles Collection,
featuring the hit “It’s My Life,” lead singer Gwen Stefani released two
successful solo albums in 2004 and 2006, respectively. In 2009, after a
nearly five-year hiatus, No Doubt completed a 50-plus city North
American tour performing for more than 750,000 fans that summer. The
band is currently in the studio recording a new album to be released in

Label: Interscope Records
Genre: Rock
Quality: VBR kbps (183kbps ag)
Time: 59:45
Size: 92MB

01. Just A Girl
02. It’s My Life
03. Hey Baby (Feat. Bounty Killer)
04. Bathwater
05. Sunday Morning
06. Hella Good
07. New
08. Underneath It All (Feat. Lady Saw)
09. Excuse Me Mr.
10. Running
11. Spiderwebs
12. Simple Kind Of Life
13. Don’t Speak
14. Ex-Girlfriend
15. Trapped In A Box



View user profile

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum